Clients Only: Module 1: Housekeeping & Tech Explainers

1. Start Here: Your Next Chapter Begins Here

This is an introduction of the program, and explains how to start. This video is extremely important to understand the beginning of your next chapter.

Note that there are 3 more lessons after this video (within Module Zero). This is just the first lesson of Module Zero.

Here’s what we cover:

  • Measuring progress
  • How to get help and support
  • Important things to remember

I strongly recommend you join the Facebook group and introduce yourself. Click here to request to join.

Downloads:

How To Take Before After Photos


 

2. Navigating the Private Facebook Group

This is a short video on how to navigate the private Facebook community and get the most out of it.

For example how to find out about upcoming events (like weekly calls) and how to find topics you are interested in.

First part of the video shows how to do it on your laptop or computer, second part shows how to do it in your mobile phone.

After you have watched these “Housekeeping” videos, move on to the lessons in Module 2.

 


 

3. When And How To Join Weekly Calls

The video in this lesson shows you how to set up Zoom on your phone, which hosts the weekly calls.

You can download it free as an app on your smart phone or tablet/ipad device. You only have to install it once, then it is very fast to join the weekly calls.

If you are on a computer or laptop then the installation process is very simple and you can follow the prompts it gives when you to join the call (it’s straight forward to follow). Make sure you give video and audio permissions so that you can actually hear and see us on the calls.

To join the weekly nutrition calls at these times:

NEW WEEKLY CALL TIMES

(Updated October 2021)

**Note: clocks are changing at different times around the world over the coming weeks and we do our best to update these times correctly. See the individual event listings in the Facebook group for the most up to date Q&A details**

Monday/Tuesday Mindset & Motivation Call (Jay)
Monday: 9pm Eastern, 8pm Central, 7pm Mountain, 6pm Pacific
Tuesday: 11am Brisbane, 12pm Sydney, 2pm New Zealand, 2am UK.
Use this link: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/81260741122

Monday/Tuesday Dietitian Q&A (Taylor – this runs every second week)
Monday: 7.30pm Eastern, 6.30pm Central, 5.30pm Mountain, 4.30pm Pacific,12.30am UK, 1.30am Europe,
Tuesday: 9.30am Brisbane, 10.30am Sydney/Melbourne, 12.30pm NZ (on Tuesday).
Use this link: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/88416080882

Tuesday/Wednesday New Member Dietitian Call (Nick)
Tuesday: 8pm UK, 9pm Europe, 3pm Eastern, 2pm Central, 1pm Mountain, 12pm Pacific,
Wednesday: 5am Brisbane, 6am Sydney/Melbourne, 8am NZ (on Wednesday).
Use this link: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/88041122610

Tuesday/Wednesday Dietitian Q&A Call (Tim)
Tuesday: 6pm Pacific, 7pm Mountain, 8pm Central, 9pm Eastern,
Wednesday: 1am UK, 11am Brisbane, 12pm Sydney/Melbourne, 2pm NZ.
Use this link: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/979289795

Wednesday Dietitian Q&A Call (Rachel)
5pm UK, 6pm Europe, 12pm Eastern, 11am Central, 10am Mountain, 9am Pacific, (middle of night for Aus).
Use this link: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/87153706301

Friday Mindset & Motivation Call (Aimee – this runs every second week)
11am Pacific, 12pm Mountain, 1pm Central, 2pm Eastern, 6pm UK, 7pm Europe
Saturday: 5am Sydney/Melbourne, 8am NZ.
Use this link: https://zoom.us/j/541295529

Thursday/Friday Dietitian Q&A Call (Tim)
Thursday: 6pm Pacific, 7pm Mountain, 8pm Central, 9pm Eastern
Friday: 1am UK, 11am Brisbane, 12pm Sydney/Melbourne, 2pm NZ.
Use this link: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/979289795

Friday Dietitian Q&A Call (Ryanne)
5pm UK, 6pm Europe, 12pm Eastern, 11am Central, 10am Mountain, 9am Pacific, (middle of night for Aus).
Use this link: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/81121675496

Sunday/Monday Food Freedom & Body Acceptance Call (Erin)
Sunday: 6pm PDT, 7pm MDT, 8pm CDT, 9pm EDT, 1am UK (GMT)
Monday: 11am Brisbane (AEST), 12pm Sydney (AEDT), 2pm New Zealand (NZDT)
Use this link: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/88934443827

 

4. Refer A Friend

Refer Us To Your Friends and Get Paid Up To $480

Refer us to your friends and get paid up to $480 USD when they sign up!

Here’s how it works:

1. Ask your friend to fill in the application form and to mention your name somewhere there. This is the link to the form: https://www.dietvsdisease.com/fill-form-direct-mc

2. If your friend signs up you will earn 15% of the sale.

 


 

Go to next Module >>>

-->